Heidelberg Center for the Environment (HCE)
Tel. +49 6221 54-6530

HCE Team

Home >  The HCE >

Executive Committee

PD Dr. Sabine Gabrysch
PD Dr Sabine Gabrysch
Institute of Public Health • Homepage

Deputy: Prof. Dr Albrecht Jahn

apl. Prof. Dr. Ulrich A. Glasmacher
apl. Prof. Dr. Ulrich A. Glasmacher
Institute for Earth Sciences • Homepage

Deputy: Prof. Dr. Frank Keppler

Prof. Timo Goeschl, PhD
Prof. Timo Goeschl, PhD
Research Centre for Environmental Economics • Homepage

Deputy: Jun.-Prof. Dr Florian Diekert

Prof. Dr. Sebastian Harnisch
Prof. Dr Sebastian Harnisch
Institute for Political Science • Homepage

Deputy: Prof. Dr Jale Tosun

Prof. Dr. Thomas Klein
Prof. Dr Thomas Klein
Max Weber Institute for Sociology • Homepage
Prof. Dr. Marcus Koch
Prof. Dr Marcus Koch
Research Centre for Biodiversity / Centre for Organismal Studies (COS) Heidelberg • Homepage

Deputy: Prof. Dr Alexander Siegmund

Dr. Bertil Mächtle
Dr Bertil Mächtle
Institute of Geography • Homepage

Deputy: Prof. Dr. Alexander Zipf

Prof. Dr. Ute Mager
Prof. Dr Ute Mager
Research Centre for Sustainable Development Law • Homepage

Deputy: Prof. Dr Wolfgang Kahl

Prof. Dr. Thomas Meier
Prof. Dr Thomas Meier
Institute of Prehistory, Protohistory and Near-Eastern Archaeology • Homepage

Deputy: Prof. Dr Joseph Maran

Prof. Dr. Marcus Nüsser
Prof. Dr. Marcus Nüsser
South Asia Institute • Homepage

Deputy: Prof. Dr. William Sax

Prof. Dr. Klaus Pfeilsticker
Institute of Environmental Physics • Homepage

Deputy: Prof. Dr. Norbert Frank

Prof. Dr. Anja Senz
Institute for Chinese Studies • Homepage

Deputy: Prof. Dr. Joachim Kurz


Prof. Dr. Guido Sprenger
Prof. Dr. Guido Sprenger
Institute of Anthropology • Homepage

Deputy: Prof. Dr. Annette Hornbacher

Responsible: Email
Latest Revision: 2018-08-01
zum Seitenanfang/up