icon-symbol-logout-darkest-grey

InstituteStructure

Board of Directors

Prof. Dr. Thomas Rausch

Managing Director | Center of Organismal Studies (COS)

Im Neuenheimer Feld 360
69120 Heidelberg
Fon +49 6221 54-6621
thomas.rausch@cos.uni-heidelberg.de
 

Thomas

Prof. Dr. André Butz

Director | Institute of Environmental Physics

Im Neuenheimer Feld 229
69120 Heidelberg
Fon +49 6221 54-6310
andre.butz@iup.uni-heidelberg.de

Andre

Prof. Dr. Jale Tosun

Direktor | Institute of Political Science

Bergheimer Str. 58, Room 03.045
69115 Heidelberg
Fon +49 6221 54-3726
jale.tosun@ipw.uni-heidelberg.de

Jale

Erweitertes Direktorium

Prof. Dr. Marcus Koch

Research Centre for Biodiversity | Center for Organismal Studies (COS)

Im Neuenheimer Feld 345
69120 Heidelberg
Fon +49 6221 54-4675
marcus.koch@cos.uni-heidelberg.de
 

M.Koch

Prof. Dr. Timo Goeschl

Research Centre for Environmental Economics

Bergheimerstraße 20
69115 Heidelberg
Fon +49 6221 54-8010
goeschl@uni-heidelberg.de

Timo Goeschl

Prof. Dr. Thorsten Moos

Faculty of Theology

Kisselgasse 1
Fon +49 6221 54-3292
thorsten.moos@ts.uni-heidelberg.de

Foto Thorsten Moos

Prof. Dr. Olaf Bubenzer

Institute of Geography Heidelberg

Im Neuenheimer Feld 348
Room 121
Fon +49 6221 54-4595
olaf.bubenzer@uni-heidelberg.de

Olaf

Management

Dr. Maximilian Jungmann

Executive Manager of the Heidelberg Center for the Environment

Marsilius-Arkaden
Im Neuenheimer Feld 130.1

Room 1.108
Fon +49 6221 54-6560
jungmann@hce.uni-heidelberg.de

Max

Dr. Tanja Peskan-Berghöfer

Coordinator (HD) 4EU+ Flagship 4 “Biodiversity & sustainable development”

Marsilius-Arkaden
Im Neuenheimer Feld 130.1

Room 1.109
Fon +49 6221 54-6561
tanja.peskan@cos.uni-heidelberg.de

Tanja

Dr. Florian Freundt

Expert Carbon Footprint in research operations

Marsilius-Arkaden
Im Neuenheimer Feld 130.1

Raum 01.110
Tel. +49 6221 54-3984

freundt@hce.uni-heidelberg.de

Florian

Irina Merz

Sustainability Strategy Manager at the University Heidelberg

Marsilius-Arkaden
Im Neuenheimer Feld 130.1

Room 1.108
Fon +49 6221 54-6562
merz@hce.uni-heidelberg.de

Irina

Hanni Truong

Administrative Officer

Office hours: Tue, Thu, Fri

Marsilius-Arkaden
Im Neuenheimer Feld 130.1

Room 1.109
Fon +49 6221 54-6530
hanni.truong@uni-heidelberg.de

Hanni

Alexander Johannes Höger

Student Assistant

Marsilius-Arkaden
Im Neuenheimer Feld 130.1

Raum 1.109 
Tel. +49 6221 54-6530

hoeger@hce.uni-heidelberg.de
 

Alexander

Svenja Wiederroth

Student Assistant

Marsilius-Arkaden
Im Neuenheimer Feld 130.1

Raum 01.109
Tel. +49 6221 54-6530
wiederroth@hce.uni-heidelberg.de

Svenja