icon-symbol-logout-darkest-grey

InstituteStructure

Board of Directors

Prof. Dr. Thomas Rausch

Managing Director | Center of Organismal Studies (COS)

Im Neuenheimer Feld 360
69120 Heidelberg
Fon +49 6221 54-6621
thomas.rausch@cos.uni-heidelberg.de
 

Thomas Rausch

Prof. Dr. André Butz

Director | Institute of Environmental Physics

Im Neuenheimer Feld 229
69120 Heidelberg
Fon +49 6221 54-6310
andre.butz@iup.uni-heidelberg.de

A.Butz

Prof. Dr. Jale Tosun

Direktor | Institute of Political Science

Bergheimer Str. 58, Room 03.045
69115 Heidelberg
Fon +49 6221 54-3726
jale.tosun@ipw.uni-heidelberg.de

Jale Tosun

Erweitertes Direktorium

Prof. Dr. Marcus Koch

Research Centre for Biodiversity | Center for Organismal Studies (COS)

Im Neuenheimer Feld 345
69120 Heidelberg
Fon +49 6221 54-4675
marcus.koch@cos.uni-heidelberg.de
 

M.Koch

Prof. Dr. Timo Goeschl

Research Centre for Environmental Economics

Bergheimerstraße 20
69115 Heidelberg
Fon +49 6221 54-8010
goeschl@uni-heidelberg.de

Timo Goeschl

Prof. Dr. Oliver Friedrich

Institute of Earth Sciences | Sedimentology & Marine Paleoenvironmental Dynamics

Im Neuenheimer Feld 234
69120 Heidelberg
Fon +49 6221 54-8277                                                                                                            oliver.friedrich@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Oliver Friedrich

Prof. Dr. Ulrike Gerhardt

Geographisches Institut Heidelberg

Berliner Straße 48
Raum 006
Fon: +49 6221 54-5542

u.gerhard@uni-heidelberg.de

 

Prof. Ulrike Gerhardt

Management

Dr. Alex Giurca

Executive Manager of the Heidelberg Center for the Environment

Vitae

Marsilius-Arkaden
Im Neuenheimer Feld 130.1
Fon +49 6221 54-6560
alex.giurca@uni-heidelberg.de

Alex Giurca

Dr. Tanja Peskan-Berghöfer

Coordinator (HD) 4EU+ Flagship 4 “Biodiversity & sustainable development”

Marsilius-Arkaden
Im Neuenheimer Feld 130.1
Fon +49 6221 54-6530
tanja.peskan@cos.uni-heidelberg.de

Tanja-Paskan Berghöfer

Hanni Truong

Administrative Officer

Office hours: Tue, Thu, Fri

Office hours deviate on:

Tue, 29.11.2022 - closed due to internal event

Closed on Tuesday, 13 December 2022 and open on Monday, 12 December 2022.

Marsilius-Arkaden
Im Neuenheimer Feld 130.1
Fon +49 6221 54-6530
hanni.truong@uni-heidelberg.de

Hanni Truong